Testimonial Star Rating - 1880002
by Austin Hansen - 2/2/2021
Jason did an excellent job! He got me an appointment and even though the storm pushed bringing it in on the appointment date he made it work. The job was done quicker then I excepted! It came out great and the cost was reasonable. I will be back definitely be back for future service Thanks Jason And JT auto!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1877313
by Ed DeWispelare - 1/30/2021
I just got my 56' Resto F-100 Pickup Truck back today. I gave Jason and Travis a list of tricky body work to be done to my F-100. They took there time and made the truck so much better...fixed elect windows, installed door gaskets, new custom door locks, hood latch (they made from scratch). Amazing paint work. Very happy and would highly recommend JT Auto Body if you have a project that must be done right. Ed D
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1876927
by Matt Alonso - 1/30/2021
Took car there after someone carved some letters onto the body with a stone. Could not have been happier with all aspects of the experience. Looked good as new and finished earlier than they said they would. Will absolutely go there again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1877125
by Ed DeWispelare - 1/30/2021
I just picked up my 56' Ford F-100. I am very happy with the care and attention to detail both Jason and Travis demonstrated working on my baby. All the work came out great. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a job done right and one time. Ed D.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1867093
by Matthew Picchietti - 1/22/2021
This place is awesome. Highly recommended. Jay gave me fair pricing and the work was done on schedule. The truck was cleaned when I picked it up. It looks great. I hope not to have to need Jay's services too often, but if I do, JT is where I'll be going.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1833385
by Adair Dance Academy - 12/19/2020
Great customer service, knowledgeable and experienced. I world recommend them to anyone looking for high quality work.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1813125
by Nick ! - 12/7/2020
Absolutely fantastic to work with. Took my Audi in for some accident damage and minor restorations and body work. It honestly looks better than when I purchased from the dealer. My family and I have used them for everything concerning autobody issues and have never been disappointed. They work with you, your insurance and most importantly with your schedule! We will continue to take our business there....Highly recommend!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1812397
by ZZ Gage - 12/6/2020
I have used JT for body and paint work on my classic truck and also standard collision work more than once. Very professional and fantastic service every time. Great people to work with.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1812772
by Zz G. - 12/6/2020
I have used JT for body and paint work on my classic truck and also standard collision work more than once. Very professional and fantastic service every time. Great people to work with.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1791374
by Dan Hamilton - 11/20/2020
JT auto body did some B2B work for me and my customer. Fixed the fiberglass roof on the customers vehicle. The job was done a day ahead of promised time, done for just under the quoted time, and most importantly done with outstanding quality. I was blown away that they did all of the above. Highly recommend for their services to auto body. With 10 years in auto repair it's not easy to come by but this team hits it out of the park.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1733040
by Sarah Christensen - 10/9/2020
My husband is a car guy, and we are both very particular about our vehicles. After our Audi was hit by a pickup truck, my husband thought the car would never be the same. But after Jason worked his magic on our car, my husband was blown away by the quality and said “It’s as good as new.” That is because Jason is so good at his craft! JT Autobody is the best body shop around. Jason is personable and professional, and very easy to do business with. I highly recommend this shop to anyone with extremely high standards for quality.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1685464
by He Hates Me Patrick and Nora - 9/21/2020
Best place period to get your car repaired. They were thorough and helpful through the whole process.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1673381
by Traci K. - 9/11/2020
Jason was great to work with. The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. They kept me posted on everything and did a great job. The car was done on time and it really was such an easy process from start to finish. We will definitely be using them again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1672445
by Jeff F. - 9/10/2020
Jason was an absolute pleasure to work with. The communication, transparency, price and customer service were beyond my expectations. This is the way a business should operate and you can tell they value the people walking in their doors.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667500
by Kay Croghan Minard - 9/5/2020
I just got my car back and it’s never looked better! JT Auto Body did an amazing job! Their workmanship is impeccable but their customer service is unmatched as well. Jason and Travis are both very kind and took the time to answer all my questions. They got my car done before my son’s wedding, and even returned it to me before the promised date. If I ever need body work again, I will not hesitate to use JT Auto Body!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Highly recommended!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667498
by Kay Minard - 9/5/2020
I just got my car back and it’s never looked better! JT Auto Body did an amazing job! Their workmanship is impeccable but their customer service is unmatched as well. Jason took the time to answer all my questions, got my car in before my son’s wedding, and even returned it to me before the promised date. If I ever need body work again, I will not hesitate to use JT Auto Body! Testimonial written by Kay Minard on this site.
Go to Testimonial on jtautobodyreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1668179
by Kay M. - 9/5/2020
I just got my car back and it's never looked better! JT Auto Body did an amazing job! Their workmanship is impeccable but their customer service is unmatched as well. Jason took the time to answer all my questions, got my car in before my son's wedding, and even returned it to me before the promised date. If I ever need body work again, I will not hesitate to use JT Auto Body!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1645025
by Mark Quinlan - 8/12/2020
Jason did an amazing job restoring my Subaru Crosstek back to it’s original form after an accident. Looks like it just came off the factory floor
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1630164
by ZBAQ ZBAQ - 7/30/2020
Great ... Thank you God Bless you
Go to Testimonial on Google
The A Game
Testimonial Star Rating - 1626222
by R Bunger - 7/29/2020
Appreciated the attentiveness to detail and customer relations Testimonial written by R Bunger on this site.
Go to Testimonial on jtautobodyreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1604741
by Hollie Fineman - 7/10/2020
Jason and his team not only provided exemplary customer service and very competitive estimates, the body work is best work we have ever had completed on any of our vehicles. My car was also detailed inside and out upon pickup!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1581055
by Steve Sebron - 6/19/2020
Great place to have work done on your vehicle very professional and timely
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1567732
by Matt Norman - 6/9/2020
This place is great. They had the best quote for fixing my daughters car. They mentioned when it would be done, and it ended up being well under the time they mentioned. The owner is super nice and told me the work was under warranty, so if there's an issue I can come back and get it fixed. Not to mention you can't tell the car has been in an accident.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582561
by Matthew Norman - 6/9/2020
This place is great. They had the best quote for fixing my daughters car. They told when it would be done, and it ended up being well under the time they mentioned. The owner is super nice and told me the work was under warranty, so if there's an issue I can come back and get it fixed. Not to mention you can't tell the car has been in an accident.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1566095
by Emily Boes - 6/7/2020
JT Auto went above and beyond during every step in the process of getting my car repaired after an accident. The customer service was excellent, and my car came back looking better than it did before the accident!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1564365
by Jennifer Johnson - 6/4/2020
As a women it is oftentimes intimidating to look for auto repairs. Jason was able to fit me rite in, did NOT push unnecessary repairs & was so kind and professional. Definitely a lifetime customer.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582562
by Jennifer Johnson - 6/4/2020
As a women it is oftentimes intimidating to look for auto repairs. Jason was able to fit me rite in, did NOT push unnecessary repairs & was so kind and professional. Definitely a lifetime customer
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1576618
by Jennifer J. - 6/4/2020
As a women it is oftentimes intimidating to look for auto repairs. Jason was able to fit me rite in, did NOT push unnecessary repairs & was so kind and professional. Definitely a lifetime customer
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1559587
by Cristy Best - 5/29/2020
I took my car in for a leak that nobody believed I had. I took it in and not only did they find the leak and fix it but were very kind and amazing at explaining it to me. I am so happy with the experience I will recommend to everyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582563
by John Hrivnak - 5/26/2020
Hey! Before you use these guys - read this... they are FANTASTIC... their work is EXCELLENT... they are PROFESSOiNALS... my vehicle fit& finish are superior... these are CAR GUYS and their work shows it. So... JT Auto Body and Restoration is THE go to shop when quality matters.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Reliable and Honest
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555626
by Keiron T. - 5/26/2020
Jason and his crew performed a miracle on a chrome bumper that had a decent dent. The work they did was outstanding. They were honest from the start to the finish. I would recommend them to anyone. Testimonial written by Keiron T. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on jtautobodyreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1543695
by TJ Holden - 5/10/2020
Jason went above and beyond to repair my vehicle. He is very professional and knowledgeable. My car was repaired and returned good as new in just days. I highly recommend this body shop.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Dr. Jason
Testimonial Star Rating - 1509378
by Heidi Clinch - 4/25/2020
I had a wonderful experience with JT auto-body! Jason Took his time with me and made sure that everything was fixed to perfection on my Betsy. I will be coming back for more operations on her. Thanks for being so amazing ?? Testimonial written by Heidi Clinch on this site.
Go to Testimonial on jtautobodyreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1541632
by Elmer's Lock And Safe - 4/10/2020
We took our service vehicle to Jason. We had the wind damage our door. Jason jumped right on it and fixed very quickly. We were back out doing service calls that same afternoon. Top notch service, quality & professionalism. Thank you Jason and JT Auto Body.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1544290
by Joel Stenger - 4/10/2020
Highly recommend Jason and his team. We brought a vehicle in for some minor repair work. Jason got us in quickly and got us back on the road.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1543211
by Steve Reeder - 4/6/2020
Jason and his team did a spectacular job replacing the front bumper on my Dodge truck. Work was done on time and exactly as promised.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1477969
by Joel B. - 3/23/2020
JT Auto Body and Restoration came as referral. I had front end damage to my 2005 CRV. Jason and his team went to work on it immediately and the turnaround time was beyond what I expected. The vehicle came out looking better than when it went in. They also saved me a lot of money compared to what I was quoted by other companies. If myself or anyone I know are looking for a top notch Auto Body Shop, I would make JT Auto Body and Restoration your first and only call. They will not disappoint.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582564
by Greg Griffith - 3/13/2020
Worked on our car and it was done quickly professionally and perfectly. The price was extremely fair and also they were highly responsive. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1613899
by Ava and Faye - 2/26/2020
Jason was fast, efficient and priced well with the work he did on my son’s truck. I would highly recommend this place bc their service is well above the bar.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413908
by Kathy Novak - 8/8/2019
I would highly recommend going to JT Auto Body and Restoration - they did a great job on my car and went above and beyond to keep me informed and they got my car back to me earlier then promised! Rare to find a company that is both honest and does great work! Thank you so much!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413907
by Cassi Dietz - 7/9/2019
Jason was great! He took me to work when the insurance company forgot to schedule my rental. He called me later that day to make sure it was taken care of. He knew I was stopping in and called to let me know he had to run somewhere so I didn't miss him. Amazing customer service, communication and he's super nice. Jeep looks FANTASTIC! It was also done before I had anticipated. Thank you SO much!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413909
by Lois Olson - 7/9/2019
Words cannot describe how happy I am with the work Jason and crew did on my car. They restored my car to better condition than it was before I bought it. Thank you so much JT Auto Body and Restoration!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1595467
by Cassi Nelson - 6/27/2019
Jason was great! He took me to work when the insurance company forgot to schedule my rental. He called me later that day to make sure it was taken care of. He knew I was stopping in and called to let me know he had to run somewhere so I didn't miss him. Amazing customer service, communication and he's super nice.... oh yeah and my Jeep looks FANTASTIC! It was also done before I had anticipated. Thank you SO much!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413910
by Abel Ruiz - 6/9/2019
They did a great job! All in less than a week....awesome.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413913
by Patty Leahy - 2/4/2019
Customer service is their priority. I was impressed with the clean shop and reception area. They are organized, knowledgeable about insurance processes, and reliable. Appointment times for drop off and pick up were honored; great for the customer’s busy schedule. My car looked great! I was 100%, completely satisfied, start to finish.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413915
by Angela Woltman - 2/4/2019
Jason (the owner) was nothing but gracious, accommodating, and friendly. The staff was professional and fixed my Jeep perfectly and in less time than they had promised. They even helped me out with a rental when I had problems on that front. Highly recommended!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413921
by Cindy Vance - 2/4/2019
Everything was done correctly and on time .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413918
by Nic Roewert - 2/4/2019
Great team! Clean, professional, courteous, on time, and like new! I will be coming back from now on. Thanks guys!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413917
by Patty Grabow - 2/4/2019
I can't say enough about the outstanding work they do. My car looks, literally, brand new. I worked with Jason. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. And he SAVED me $800 with some suggestions he made! Thank you so much Jason and JT Autobody and Restoration!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413914
by Jessica Ward - 2/4/2019
We've had 2 vehicles repaired by JT Auto Body and the process was easy from start to finish. The work was done sooner than expected and the customer service couldn't be better. Would highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413919
by Cassidee Reeve - 2/4/2019
Jason and Travis were both great to work with. Would highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413916
by Deb Hayden - 2/4/2019
The staff here is friendly and professional. I was super impressed with the service and quality of work. Even though a part came in late, they were still able to get my vehicle completed within the quoted time frame.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413911
by rob mosby - 2/4/2019
I was referred to Jason and his guys at JT after my accident, turned out to be better than I could’ve imagined. Not only did he get me in faster than any other shop I talked to, but had my truck ready and looking brand new faster than I ever thought. The level of personal care toward his customers was the most impressive to me, I just don’t think you find that too many places. If you need work done, call Jason for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413912
by Colin Longacre - 2/4/2019
I was recently involved in an accident that left my car with significant front and rear end damage. Needless to say, Jason and his team at JT Auto Body were the guys for the job. Not only was my car repaired in a timely manner, but it was done at a fair price and Jason was willing to take the time to explain what repairs were done and why they were needed. For someone who can't change their oil, I appreciated the effort and time he spent ensuring I understood that the repairs on my car were the same repairs he would make for his family. Jason's work and level of service really helped to end this whole event on a positive note.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1414756
by Ben T. - 12/2/2018
Amazing work! I trusted Jason at JT Autobody & Restoration with a classic car that I have owned since I was 18 years old. I was devastated after the accident. I left the car in my garage for years before deciding to take it in and get the damage repaired. Thanks to this shop my car looks as good as the day before the accident. Its amazing how this has upset me for so long. Now this car that I love is an enjoyable part of my life again rather than a burden in the back of my mind.
Go to Testimonial on YP
Testimonial Star Rating - 1414615
by 45bthompson - 11/30/2018
Amazing work! I trusted Jason at JT Autobody & Restoration with a classic car that I have owned since I was 18 years old. I was devastated after the accident. I left the car in my garage for years before deciding to take it in and get the damage repaired. Thanks to this shop my car looks as good as the day before the accident. It's amazing how this has upset me for so long. Now this car that I love is an enjoyable part of my life again rather than a burden in the back of my mind.
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582566
by Vesal M Sharifi - 9/5/2018
Awesome job of restoring my painted truck bumper, looks better than new! Jason was awesome to work with!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582567
by Kate Anthony - 8/23/2018
I highly recommend JT Auto Body and Restoration! Not only do they do great work, they have awesome customer service. We will definitely be coming back for any future work we need done!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582568
by Laura Murry - 8/15/2018
Outstanding work on my Porsche. Everyone at the shop was friendly, professional and explained everything in detail. Extremely fast turnaround time and excellent pricing. I will not use any other body shop after this and would highly recommend to others.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582569
by Sekara Lorsch - 8/10/2018
Amazing work all around. Perfection to a T. Professionalism at its finest. I couldn’t recommend a better body shop that can meet the standards these guys give. I’m so thankful for how quick they were and how wonderful my car turned out. Jason, Travis, you guys are outstanding. Along with the rest of your crew. Thank you a million times over.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582570
by Sam AkaRed - 7/9/2018
Best in town
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582571
by Chelsea Villotta - 6/22/2018
I wanted to give a HUGE shot out to these guys! Anyone that knows me knows my SUV is my baby... I consulted with Jason and he was VERY professional and nice to us. I was very concerned how it was going to turn out so he was VERY detailed with what they would be doing. In my mind I thought they would have it for a good amount of time and I got it back in less than a week looking brand new, even the inside looked and smelled like new! I can't thank them enough and definitely will be going back to them if need be!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582572
by Angela Huerta - 5/9/2018
Thanks to Jason and his crew for doing a great job fixing my car, it looks perfect like nothing ever happened
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582573
by Brittany JH - 4/14/2018
The absolute nicest people as well as the absolute best body work!!! This place is by far the best in the Omaha area!! I give it 10 stars!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413892
by Kayla Custard - 3/24/2018
Not only did they do a great job on my car and made it look brand new but also did it in a very timely manner! I highly recommend this company if you...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582574
by Christina Pacheco - 3/18/2018
I highly will recommend JT auto body and restoration. My Volkswagen car looks new like if nothing had happened. Jason and his team did a fantastic job fixing my car. Very nice helpful and awesome person to work with. Thank you so much for all that you did !
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582608
by Leah Bryant - 3/7/2018
I highly recommend JT Auto Body and Restoration! Jason was absolutely wonderful, honest, down to earth and probably most importantly got my Jeep back to looking BEAUTIFUL! I will NEVER go anywhere else for any body work on vehicles. They met all commitments and completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you Jason (and Travis).
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582576
by Zach Olsen - 3/2/2018
I’m very picky and Jason exceeded my expectations! I dropped the car off Tuesday night for a new front bumper to be painted and it was ready Thursday night. Great customer service and will recommend him to anyone that needs future body or paint work done. He even washed the vehicle along with adding air to a tire that was just a bit low.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582577
by Connie Rockwell - 2/21/2018
These guys take pride in their work - worked with our insurance and got the job done fast! Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1413920
by jennifer lack - 2/4/2018
Travis did a great job with my car. He kept me informed the whole time and was great to work with.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582578
by Alex Epstein - 1/9/2018
I got in a wreck with my Audi SQ5 and was quite worried about it looking brand new again. Jason and his team at JT Auto Body and Restoration were first class and got my car done three (3) weeks faster than bids from other body shops in town. My Audi SQ5 looks brand new and now I am worry free if I ever get into a fender bender again. I'd just choose JT over any dealership or other restoration parts in town. Most of all because they take pride in their work and are perfectionists! Thanks JT Auto Body!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582579
by Geoff Gigliotti - 1/5/2018
Just picked up my truck from the guys and it looks amazing!! Very smooth through the whole process. Jason called me and always kept me informed on the stages of repair and worked with my insurance company to make sure that everything damaged was covered! Thanks again guys!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582580
by Bob Wolfson - 12/22/2017
Jason and Travis are rock stars! they did the work at top level, are nice people and totally honest. I recommend them highly for accident repair and such but if you want to restore an older vehicle, these guys are craftspeople with real chops. hire them and tell your friends.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582581
by Jen Molina - 12/20/2017
JT auto body did a great job! My car looks brand new and they were able to get all my hail damage repaired quick. Thank you!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582582
by Rebecca Dina Wolfson - 12/19/2017
Excellent work, regular communication, helpful, and competitive pricing. I had a wreck with about $10k worth of damage. They could have reasonably kept my car for a month, but I had it back in half that time. I didn’t have to do anything with the insurance except pay my deductible! In the end, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582584
by Joe Glab - 10/14/2017
We took our car in after an accident destroyed the front end. Picked it up today and it looks better than it has in years. Jason and Travis not only did fantastic work, but they worked with the insurance company well. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the process seamless for me and my car looks amazing. If you want take your car to someone that’s going to treat you right, so great work, and has impeccable attention to detail JT Auto Body & Restoration is the place to go.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582585
by Garrett Anderson - 4/24/2017
Jason and Travis are great...super customer service, quality work and honesty in all they do. I would highly recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582586
by Darin Wilson - 4/18/2017
Besides competitive prices and fantastic work, the most important thing to me was they respected my vision for the car, only making suggestions for durability or reliability of the repairs.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1582587
by Laura J. Phillips - 4/6/2017
Exceptional work! Competitive pricing! Fantastic customer service! Thanks Jason!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 8 raters [Show +]